Staff Directory

Administrative Team

Principal

Mr. Jake Lappi

jacob.lappi@k12.dc.gov


Assistant Principal of Math

Mrs. Laena Lee

laena.lee@k12.dc.gov


Assistant Principal

Ms. Jessica Stabler

jessica.stabler@k12.dc.gov


Business Manager

Ms. Knicole Cole

knicole.fox@k12.dc.gov


Attendance Counselor

Ms. Bria Twitty

bria.twitty@k12.dc.gov


Restorative Justice Specialist

Ms. Anita.Ellis

anita.ellis@k12.dc.gov


Teaching Team

Montessori

Mrs. LaQuita Steele

laquita.steele@k12.dc.gov


Montessori

Ms. Terry Wood

terry.wood@k12.dc.gov


Mixed PK 3-4

Mrs. Shannon Wright

shannon.wright@k12.dc.gov


Elementary Montessori

Ms. Samantha Ade

samantha.ade@k12.dc.gov


Mixed PK3-4

Mrs. Marquita Broady

marquita.broady@k12.dc.gov


Mixed PK3-4

Ms. Beverly Porter

beverly.porter@k12.dc.gov


Mixed PK3-4

Ms. Synthia Stroman

synthia.stroman@k12.dc.gov


Kindergarten

Ms. Erin Sims

erin.sims@k12.dc.gov


Kindergarten

Mrs. Sonja Smith

sonja.smith@k12.dc.gov


First Grade

Ms.Widline Senecharles

widline.senecharles@k12.dc.gov


First Grade

Ms. Brittney Woodard

brittney.woodard@k12.dc.gov


Second Grade

Mr. Gary Williams

gary.williams@k12.dc.gov


Second Grade

Ms. Cheryl Alexander

cheryl.alexander@k12.dc.gov


Third Grade

Mrs. Kasi Martin

kasi.martin@k12.dc.gov


Third Grade

Mr. Nathaniel Moore

nathaniel.moore@k12.dc.gov


Fourth Grade

Mrs.Elizabeth Nguyen

elizabeth.nguyen@k12.dc.gov


Fourth Grade

Ms. Kimberly Gaesser

kimberly.gaesser@k12.dc.gov


Fifth Grade

Ms. Donna Gillum

donna.gillum@k12.dc.gov


Fifth Grade

Ms.Camisha Davis

camisha.davis@k12.dc.gov


Art

Mr. Brian Wood

brian.wood@k12.dc.gov


Health and PE

Ms. Christa Burgess

christa.burgess@k12.dc.gov


Music

Ms. Cheryl Bennett

cheryl.bennett@k12.dc.gov


Librarian

Ms. Lisa Stephens

lisa.stephens@k12.dc.gov


Resource Team

Reading Interventionist

Ms. Natasha Surles

natasha.surles@k12.dc.gov


ELA Resource

Ms. Sandra Haynes

sandra.haynes@k12.dc.gov


Transitional SPED

Mr.Kyle Wheeler

kyle.wheeler@k12.dc.gov


Transitional SPED

Mrs. Loretta Miles

loretta.miles@k12.dc.gov


Transitional SPED

Ms. Aaliah Francis

aaliah.francis@k12.dc.govt


SLS (SPED)            

Layla White

 layla.white@k12.dc.gov


Transitional SPED

Ms. Ellen DeAngelo

ellen.Moharsky-D@k12.dc.gov


Computer Lab Coordinator

Ms. Andrea Lamb

andrea.lamb@k12.dc.gov


School Psychologist

Dr. Chandra Brown

chandra.brown@k12.dc.gov


Social Worker

Ms. Emily Robbins

emily.robbins@k12.dc.gov


English Language Specialist

Mr. Hector Rubio

hector.herrera@k12.dc.gov


 ECE Leap Specialist

 Ms. Monique Copeland


monique.copeland@k12.dc.gov

 

 Family Support Specialist

Ms. Lisa Goode

lia.goode@k12.dc.gov

 

 Speech Pathologist

 

 

 

 Occupational Therapist

 

 

 

SPED Paraprofessional 

 Ms.Tiffany Day

 tiffany.day@k12.dc.gov

 

 Paraprofessional

Ms. Aysha Powell

 aysha.powell@k12.dc.gov

 

 Paraprofessional

Ms. Nichelle Butler

 nichelle.butler@k12.dc.gov

 

  Paraprofessional

 Ms. Janique Stevenson

 janique.stevenson@k12.dc.gov

 

  Paraprofessional

Ms. Marlo Craft 

 marlo.craft@k12.dc.gov

 

  Paraprofessional

Ms. Ashanti Simmons 

 ashanti.simmons@k12.dc.gov

 

 Paraprofessional   Ms. Treyonna Matthews  treyonna.matthews@k12.dc.gov  

 Forman

 Mr. Jeffrey Oliver

jeffrey.oliver@k12.dc.gov

 

 Custodian

 Mr. Cetric Lyons

 cetric.lyons@k12.dc.gov

 

 Custodian

 Mr. Michael Calloway

 michael.calloway@k12.dc.gov