Staff Directory

Administrative Team

Principal

Mr. Jake Lappi

Jacob.Lappi@dc.gov

 

Assistant Principal of Math

Mrs. Laena Lee

Laena.Lee@dc.gov

 

Assistant Principal

Ms. Jessica Stabler

Jessica.Stabler@dc.gov

 

Instructional Coach for ELA

Ms. Jeanine Johnson

Jeanine.Johnson@dc.gov

 

Business Manager

Mr. Eric Kyere

Eric.Kyere@dc.gov

 

Attendance Counselor

Ms. Knicole cole

Knicole.Cole@dc.gov

 

Administrative Aide

Ms. Keisha Lilliston

Keisha.Lilliston@dc.gov

 

Teaching Team

Montessori

Mrs. LaQuita Steele

LaQuita.Steele@dc.gov

 

Montessori

Ms. Terry Wood

Terry.Wood@dc.gov

 

Mixed PK 3-4

Mrs. Shannon Wright

Shannon@dc.gov

 

Elementary Montessori

Ms. Samantha Ade

Samantha.Ade@dc.gov

 

Mixed PK3-4

Mrs. Marquita Broady

Marquita.Broady@dc.gov

 

Mixed PK3-4

Ms. Beverly Porter

Beverly.Porter@dc.gov

 

Mixed PK3-4

Ms. Synthia Stroman

Synthia.Stroman@dc.gov

 

Kindergarten

Ms. Erin Sims

Erin.Sims@dc.gov

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sonja Smith

Sonja.Smith@dc.gov

 

First Grade

Mrs. Natasha Mason

Natasha.Mason@dc.gov

 

First Grade

Ms. Brittany Woodard

Brittany.Woodard@dc.gov

 

Second Grade

Mr. Nathaniel Moore

Nathaniel.Moore@dc.gov

 

Second Grade

Ms. Porshia Proctor

Porshia.Proctor@dc.gov

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Cheryl Alexander

Cheryl.Alexander@dc.gov

 

Third Grade

Ms. Lashonda Thigpen

Lashonda.Thigpen@dc.gov

 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Kasi Martin

Kasi.Martin@dc.gov

 

Fourth Grade

Ms. Natasha Surles

Natasha.Surles@dc.gov

 

Fifth Grade

Ms. Elizabeth Bickerstaff

Elizabeth.Bickerstaff@dc.gov

 

Fifth Grade

Mr. Gary Williams

Gary.Williams@dc.gov

 

Fifth Grade

Ms. Donna Gillum

Donna.Gillum@dc.gov

 

Art

Mr. Brian Wood

Brian.Wood@dc.gov

 

Health and PE

Ms. Christa Burgess

Christa.Burgess@dc.gov

 

Music

Ms. Cheryl Bennett

Cheryl.Bennett@dc.gov

 

Librarian

Ms. Lisa Stephens

Lisa.Stephens@dc.gov

 

Resource Team

Math Resource

Ms. Kimberly Gaesser

Kimberly.Gaesser@dc.gov

 

ELA Resource

Ms. Sandra Haynes

Sandra.Haynes@dc.gov

 

ELA Resource

Ms. Dianne Sullivan

Dianne.Sullivan@dc.gov

 

Transitional SPED

Mrs. Loretta Miles

Loretta.Miles@dc.gov

 

Transitional SPED

Mr. Stephen Manangan

Stepen.Manangan@dc.gov

 

Transitional SPED

Ms. Bridgett Morse

Bridgett.Morse@dc.gov

 

Transitional SPED

Ms. Ellen DeAngelo

Ellen@DeAngelo@dc.gov

 

Computer Lab Coordinator

Ms. Andrea Lamb

Andrea.Lamb@dc.gov

 

School Psychologist

Dr. Chandra Brown

Chandra.Brown@dc.gov

 

Social Worker

Ms. Emily Robbins

Emily.Robbins@dc.gov

 

English Language Support

Mrs. Juana Leiva-Ruiz

Juana.Leiva-Ruiz@dc.gov